Gig List - 2014

Sat 11th Jan ~ Bradford Roots Festival, Wiltshire Music Centre
Fri 31st Jan ~ Anti Frack Gig, Hamilton House, Bristol
Sat 15th Feb ~ The Royal Oak, Lower Bristol Rd, Bath
Sun 9th March ~ The George, Bradford-on-Avon
Mon 17th March (St Patricks day) ~ The Bell, Bath
Sun 4th May ~ Frack Free Festival, Radford Mill Farm
Sat 10th May ~ Bangers and Mash pop up festival The Black Swan, Stapleton Road
Sun 11th May ~ The Attic Bar, Bristol
Sat 17th May ~ Village festival in Brockweir-pirate shenanigans... Forest Of Dean
Fri 23rd-Mon 2th May ~ Small World Festival, Headcorn, Kent
Fri 30th May- Mon 2nd June ~ Sunrise Festival
Sun 8th June ~ Bath fringe festival, the canal (Ian's land, near Bath)
Sat 12th July ~ Wedding gig
Friday 18th July ~ The Beehive, Swindon
Sat 19th July ~ Harbourside Festival, Bristol.
Sat 26th July ~ Wedding gig
Fri 8th-Sun 10th Aug ~ Boomtown Festival - Pirate Ship
Fri 5th Sept ~ Woolley St Festival, Bradford-on-Avon
Saturday 4th October ~ Wedding gig